Home | Calendar | Donate | Volunteer

Keep Cool at Shul!

Join us for our first Ice Cream social of the summer following Kabbalat Shabbat services on Friday, July 25.

Bring the whole family for a cone or sundae and please invite any friends who might be looking to be part of our Temple community.

This is the kick-off of our 5775 Membership drive that will include other cool events with ice cream.  Save the dates for our Family Fun Day Open House on Sunday, August 10, and our services at the beach on Friday, September 5.

And while you are marking your calendar, might as well pencil in the Religious School Open House and BBQ on Sunday, September 7 as well as the annual Barechu and BBQ on Friday, September 12.

These are all great events to enjoy our community and to bring along friends and family to help us grow.

 





































































































































Shop Amazon Facebook Us! Email | Print
 
Weekly e-Message
Click to read message

***July 2014***

Friday, July 18
6:00pm – Camp Shabbat Dinner 
6:30pm – Camp Shabbat Service (with Student Rabbi Matt Green, Andrew Paskil & Aliya Stuart)

Saturday, July 19
10:00am – Morning Shabbat Service (with Rabbi Deborah Goldmann & Cantor Jaffe)
12:30pm – Kiddush Luncheon

Friday, July 25
6:00pm – Nosh & Social
6:30pm – Shabbat Service (with Rabbi Silver & Cantorial Soloist Stacey Morse)

Saturday, July 26
9:00am – Torah Study with Rabbi Gila Katz
10:00am – Morning Shabbat Service: Hackett Baby Naming (with Rabbi Silver & Cantor Jaffe)
12:30pm – Kiddush Luncheon


***August 2014***

Friday, August 1
6:00pm – Nosh & Social
6:30pm – Shabbat Service (with Student Rabbi Matt Green &, Andrew Paskil)

Saturday, August 2
10:00am – Morning Shabbat Service (with Cantor Ken Jaffe, Student Rabbi Matt Green & Andrew Paskil)
12:30pm – Kiddush Luncheon

Friday, August 8
6:00pm – Camp Shabbat Dinner
6:30pm – Camp Shabbat Service (with Student Rabbi Matt Green, Andrew Paskil & Aliya Stuart)

Saturday, August 9
9:00am – Torah Study with Rabbi Gila Katz
10:00am – Morning Shabbat Service: Joey Zoota-Lucero will be called to the Torah
12:30pm – Kiddush Luncheon

Friday, August 15
6:00pm – Nosh & Social
6:30pm –Shabbat Service (with Rabbi Silver & Cantorial Soloist Stacey Morse)

Saturday, August 16
10:00am – Morning Shabbat Service: Katherine Eble will be called to the Torah
12:30pm – Kiddush Luncheon

Friday, August 22
6:00pm – Nosh & Social
6:30pm –Shabbat Service on Patio

Saturday, August 23
10:00am – Morning Shabbat Service: Sophia Haskel will be called to the Torah
12:30pm – Kiddush Luncheon

Friday, August 29
6:00pm – Nosh & Social
6:30pm –Shabbat Service

Saturday, August 30
10:00am – Morning Shabbat Service: Daniel Hall will be called to the Torah
12:30pm – Kiddush Luncheon

 
 
 
Online Donations and Reservations

Kochavim

No-Limit Texas Hold 'em
Tournament


Family Camp

Family Tot Shabbat

Judaism 101

Rosenberg Cultural Center

Caring Community

Tuvia Kids Club – after school care and homework club


Tuvia Preschool and Kindergarten

e-Scrip

Banquet Facility


Sisterhood
















 
1101 Camino Real, Redondo Beach, CA 90277 | 310-316-8444
Contact Us | Directions |